2018 Special Offers

Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Fri 25 May – Sun 4 June
From only £89 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Selected breaks March - October
 
On selected Just For Tots breaks
On selected breaks
When you add a dining plan
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Fri 22 – Mon 25 June
From only £55 per person
 
On selected Term Time breaks
30% off term time dining
When you add a dining plan
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Selected breaks throughout 2018
From only £21 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Selected breaks March - October
From only £48 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Selected breaks March - October
From only £55 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Fri 20 - Mon 30 July
From only £124 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Fri 28 July - Mon 28 Aug
From only £129 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
March - December
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Fri 19 - Mon 29 October
From only £107 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Fri 7 Dec - Sun 30 Dec 2018
From only £65 per person per break
 
Up to £250 off Ends Tues 1 May
Sun 30 Dec - Weds 2 Jan 
From only £186 per person per break
 

The small (but no less important) print

Prices are per person per break based on 4 sharing a silver self-catering apartment (unless otherwise stated). Discounts do not apply to two night breaks or rooms for two. All offers are subject to promotional availability and can be withdrawn at anytime. Prices include discounts and offers indicated. Full terms and conditions.