Best Value Breaks

Take advantage of our best value breaks throughout June and July 2018 and get a guaranteed 40% off. Book now to avoid disappointment.

Guaranteed 40% off selected June and July breaks


Date
Nights
Break Type
June & July Breaks
Room Only from
Self Catering Apts from
Hotel Room Only from
per person
per person
per person
Bognor Regis

Mon 11th June
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
Mon 18th June
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
Mon 25th June
4 nights
Tots ft. Mr Bloom
Mon 2nd July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
Fri 13th July
3 nights
Term Time Weekend
Mon 16th July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
Fri 20th July
3 nights
Summer Holidays ft. Stephen Mulhern
Mon 23rd July
4 nights
Summer Holidays ft. Diversity
Minehead
Mon 4th June
4 nights
Tots ft. Mr Bloom
 
Mon 11th June
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Mon 18th June
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Fri 22nd June
3 nights
Term Time Weekend
 
Mon 25th June
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Fri 29th June
3 nights
Term Time Weekend
 
Mon 2nd July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Mon 9th July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Fri 13th July
3 nights
Term Time Weekend
 
Mon 16th July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Fri 20th July
3 nights
Summer Holidays ft. Stephen Mulhern
 
Mon 23rd July
4 nights
Summer Holidays ft. Diversity
 
Skegness
Mon 4th June
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Mon 11th June
4 nights
Tots ft. Mr Bloom
 
Mon 25th June
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Fri 29th June
3 nights
Term Time Weekend
 
Mon 2nd July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Fri 6th July
3 nights
Term Time Weekend
 
Mon 9th July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek
 
Fri 13th July
3 nights
Term Time Weekend
 
Mon 16th July
4 nights
Term Time Midweek